The Division of Chisholm is an Australian Electoral Division in Victoria.The division was created in 1949 and is named after Caroline Chisholm, a social worker and promoter of women's immigration.It is located in the eastern suburbs of Melbourne, and includes the suburbs of Ashwood, Blackburn, Blackburn North, Blackburn South, Box Hill, Box Hill North, Box Hill South, Burwood, Burwood East, Kerrimuir, and … and display an interactive map of the hospitals and health services. Labor first won the seat at a 1904 by-election, and held it for over a century, with former Opposition Leader Arthur Calwell the highest profile member. DHHS releases map showing Melbourne confirmed cases by neighbourhood.

[��2��g�x�k�u��e᷵��+d�C"F��7���"7�qX�5����-�V9�۲εn���X�vȃ�W.�E���$S)�1���k��rr���a:�t7'��%�E��(�Rm]�B� �a'�⭽)�P۩W� ����5!x��K7���ulY

Just email me directly at with any questions, bugs, feedback or feature requests.. More Maps. Adobe PDF Library 15.0 3�I�親��T��֗�(m��cƩ��a�����w,6��. Melbourne suburb boundaries overlaid on Google Maps. @��J6�1 �� o��n�m�����=���� O{U����/~�c�w8kV�\�m@;e���ү�Π��Tl��B�Z�3���@�d��g渻���a 1�̊�܎�I40�_Z��r���|U�U���U�P�l�5������AC't Here you can download the network-linked KMZ file of Victorian public hospitals for Written descriptions of the boundary for each electoral division will be published on this page following tabling of the augmented Electoral Commission’s report in the Federal Parliament. Coordinates: 37°48′00″S 144°57′47″E / 37.800°S 144.963°E / -37.800; 144.963, This article is about the Australian federal electorate. - West Victoria Division of General Practice -Western Melbourne Division of General Practice.

This capital city electorate's northern boundary is formed by Maribyrnong Road, Ormond Road, Park Street, Sydney Road and Glenlyon Road between the Yarra River, Maribyrnong River and Merri Creek. Maps and data A4 map of the electoral division of Melbourne (2018) [PDF 724KB] Map of the Division of Melbourne (2018) [PDF 1.97MB] Download GIS data Name Derivation: Named after the City of Melbourne. Incumbent, This page was last edited on 19 August 2020, at 01:26.

- Northern Division of General Practice - Melbourne - North West Melbourne Division of General Practice - Otway Division of General Practice.

Download the latest version of the Flash Player: Prompts for how to use these maps appear at top of maps.

This is still the closest that the conservative parties have come to winning the seat in over a century. This map displays the Melbourne Metropolitan health services responsible Download KMZ sites, To view and print PDF files you will need 1 0 obj <> endobj 129 0 obj <>stream Melbourne suburb boundaries overlaid on Google Maps. Melbourne was held by the Australian Labor Party for the better part of its history.